KONTAKT

E-Mail & Telefon

Ellen Kregor

Ellen Kregor

Geschäftsführung

E.Kregor@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 620046
Nico Spieth

Nico Spieth

Prokurist, Objektverwalter

N.Spieth@kregor.de
Tel. 0251-6200480
Fax 0251-620048980
Anette Raring

Anette Raring

Objektverwalterin

A.Raring@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200482
Fax 0251 620048982
Jens Achten

Jens Achten

Objektverwalter

J.Achten@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200475
Fax 0251 620048975
Andrea Dinter

Andrea Dinter

Sachbearbeitung

A.Dinter@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200486
Fax 0251 620048986
Doris Driese

Doris Driese

Sachbearbeitung

D.Driese@kregor.de
Tel. 0251-6200470
Fax 0251-620048970
Susanne Erdmann

Susanne Erdmann

Sachbearbeitung

S.Erdmann@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200479
Fax 0251 620048979
Sandra Schilling

Sandra Schilling

Sachbearbeitung

S.Schilling@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200478
Fax 0251 620048978
Lars Dahlstrom

Lars Dahlstrom

Buchhaltung / Sachbearbeitung

L.Dahlstrom@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200487
Fax 0251 620048987
Adriana Pedace

Adriana Pedace

Buchhaltung

A.Pedace@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200483
Fax 0251 620048983
Sonja Tursten

Sonja Tursten

Buchhaltung

S.Tursten@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200473
Fax 0251 620048973
Fridolin Reckmann

Fridolin Reckmann

Für Sie vor Ort

Silvia Baalmann

Silvia Baalmann

Empfang

Empfang@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200485
Fax 0251 620048985
scroll up