KONTAKT

E-Mail & Telefon

Ellen Kregor

Ellen Kregor

Geschäftsführung

E.Kregor@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 620046
Nico Spieth

Nico Spieth

Prokurist, Objektverwalter

N.Spieth@kregor.de
Tel. 0251-6200480
Fax 0251-620048980
Jens Achten

Jens Achten

Objektverwalter

J.Achten@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200475
Fax 0251 620048975
Lars Dahlstrom

Lars Dahlstrom

Objektverwalter / Ansprechpartner Rauchwarnmelder

L.Dahlstrom@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200487
Fax 0251 620048987
Andrea Dinter

Andrea Dinter

Sachbearbeitung

A.Dinter@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200486
Fax 0251 620048986
Susanne Erdmann

Susanne Erdmann

Sachbearbeitung

S.Erdmann@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200479
Fax 0251 620048979
Astrid Pröbsting

Astrid Pröbsting

Sachbearbeitung

A.Pröbsting@Kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200472
Fax 0251 620048972
Agnes Christine  Benning

Agnes Christine Benning

Zentrale

Post@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 620046
Fax 0251 6200476
Adriana Pedace

Adriana Pedace

Buchhaltung

A.Pedace@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200483
Fax 0251 620048983
Sonja Tursten

Sonja Tursten

Buchhaltung

S.Tursten@kregor.de
Tel. 0251 6200473
Fax 0251 620048973
scroll up